Who knew a simple “status” could be so much fun? =P

Published November 3, 2010 by S

On an average day, one of my Facebook status updates might get a comment or two, but then there are nights like last night.  Nights where a simple post and some fun friends can read my simple status and take it to the next level! (and help turn my dull evening into quite an entertaining one!)

So to all my friends that participated (M, C, K, A, and my husband Mike!) Thank you for making the night of November 2, 2010 a memorable one!  And I look forward to our next adventure as we embark into our new “career” together!  LOL 

Nov 2, 2010

One comment on “Who knew a simple “status” could be so much fun? =P

Leave a Reply

