My Easter Song (sort of)

Published April 23, 2011 by S

So as a continuation of my holiday song posting that I started on Valentines Day this year, I decided to post another holiday song.

Problem is that I’m not religious and other than the “Coming down the Bunny Trail” song, I can’t think of very many Easter songs that aren’t about Jesus.

So I’m going to be a little loose with my rules on this holiday and post my favourite song “Accidentally in Love” by the Counting Crows.  How is this an Easter song you ask?  Well, the video which I have posted below features a rabbit, so I’m making it an Easter song!

Leave a Reply

