…More Flys with Sugar

Published May 4, 2011 by S

So as most of you all know by now, I’m moving to London in a few months.  I haven’t been hiding the fact that this wasn’t my first choice for a place to live, but I’m getting more used to the idea daily.

In general I’m not a fan of moving. I lived in the same house through my whole childhood, only leaving to start my own family.  Mike on the other hand moved several times during his childhood and teen years, so to him it seems to almost be second nature.  He’s good at it, and adapts very easily. Me, not so much.

But I have come up with a way to get myself excited and psyched up for this new life direction I’m about to take!

Everyday I’m going to think of at least one reason why moving to London will be a good thing!

So I’m going to start a new page tab (at the top of my blog) with a list of reasons to be excited, and once the move is finished I’ll continue to update with all the new reasons I find to like London as a resident.

And all this because I love my husband…

One comment on “…More Flys with Sugar

  • Leave a Reply

