Dreams

Published June 19, 2011 by S

Lately I’ve been having some very strange dreams.

People I haven’t seen or talked to in years making guest appearances, and situations that to closely resemble parts of my current waking life.  Everything has been weaving itself together and making me wonder just what my subconscious is really trying to tell me.

I’ve never really been one to believe in psychics or fortune telling, but when you have enough of those kinds of dreams, you start to wonder.

Leave a Reply

