Surrogacy Tab Added

Published June 19, 2011 by S

I have created a “Surrogacy” tab at the top of my blog.  I plan to add a few sections under that heading, but for now I have just added one.

I chose to copy a few things that I wrote on my private Facebook group over to this blog.  I have not edited anything except some of the spelling.

If I am going to be honest in this blog and share myself with those of you that follow me here, I have to include those writings as well, as they were originally written and posted.  Surrogacy has become a part of my life and I am proud of it.

Those of us that are Surrogates often refer to our experiences as “Journeys”.  We follow a long road, and never return fully to who we were before. I think I have changed for the better through my experiences, and if my writings can help anyone in the future to better understand why and how I went through my Journey, I’m glad to post it here, for all to see.

Leave a Reply

